• Home
  • About
  • About Our Hospital Management Staff

About Our Hospital Management Staff

Management Staff


Melissa Mitchell, RN, MSN

Chief Nursing Officer 


Trevor Asmus, MHA

Chief Operating Officer

Amanda Kirkner, LCSW

Director of QA & PI

Jonathan Silver

Chief Financial Officer

Julie Crenshaw, LCSW

Director of Clinical Services

Jim Cussio

Director of Plant Operations

Ariane Loera

Director of Medical Staff Services

Michael Fink, MBA

Director of Business Development

Ligaya Fontanilla, RN

Director of Intake

Veronica Herrera

Director of Human Resources




Medical Staff

Daniel Suzuki, M.D.

Medical Director

Sheela Gade, M.D.

Chief of Staff

Amir Alikhan, M.D.

Assistant Medical Director

Warren "Beau" Christianson, D.O.

Chemical Dependency

Jory Goodman, M.D.

Adult Psychiatry

Timothy Pylko, M.D.

Cherokee Unit